Powered by TurnTo
4.5 / 5.0
20 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
16
2
0
1
1
Rated 5 out of 5
Cordless Answering Machine
What I like about this phone is that it announces who is calling and it keeps a list of all calls that arrive when I'm out of the house. I keep it on our kitchen wall and like that I can carry the handheld phone with me. I definitely recommend it.
June 9, 2022
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
GREAT-PHONE-FOR-ELIMINATING-ROBO-CALLING!
FOR SOME-REASON-ONLY-PEOPLE-I-NEED-TO-TALK-TO-LEAVE-MESSAGES! GREAT-FOR-ME!
April 1, 2022
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
For me, an "Older Lady" this High- Tech. is too much ! I can NOT set up, I can NOT use it, Sorry !!! The Phone is too Complicated, I am thinking about more.....Simple.
Sincerely, S. Kennedy.
February 24, 2022
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I like It!
Does everything it says it does. I like the that is announces the caller , so now I don't have to go and look at the screen on the phone to see who it is.
November 6, 2021
Purchased
10 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellent
At last, an instrument that easily does everything well, especially identifying callers (mostly unwanted).
July 29, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
We were looking for a wall mounted phone to replace one that had quit working. This phone fil the bill.
February 12, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Fantastic buy!!
We were looking forward to receiving our phone and when it finally arrived we set it up according to the instructions. By the next day, we were set and put it to good use right away. It is fantastic! It's what we wanted and it's what we got. Thank you guys so much and we appreciate your speedy delivery.
December 15, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Best cordless phone I have ever purchased.
This phone fits my needs perfectly. The dial lights up. It talks to you ❤ and tells who is calling. It is lightweight and fits in my pocket. Thank you AT&T 😊
November 24, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Easy Breezy great purchase
I bought this on the blind. Thru your rep who explained the features, I believed him and he got it right. Love all the advanced features and like the announcing calls and the vmm feature works quite well. The hookup was easy and fast. I like how the numbers are large. Very easy to use and perfect size. you won’t be disappointed.
August 24, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great phone
This is one of the best (if not the best) phone I have ever had. My husband loves it too. Great product--good price
August 12, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Customer Comments