Powered by TurnTo
4.7 / 5.0
24 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
18
5
1
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Review
So far, I like it. It has everything I need. Sometimes I get static in the handset but other than that it is a great phone.
July 2, 2022
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
BEST PHONE EVER
I love this phone!!
June 23, 2022
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
great phone
I had one just like this one and then lighting struck my house, got the phone system, lines and my hopper and joey and a tv. So I was well pleased before that and I ordered a new one to replace the old one. It works fine just like the old one did.
June 21, 2022
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I would recommend this product. Like the phone very much. Except it is a bit lighter weight than the original one we bought 6 years ago.
June 17, 2022
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
A sweet deal meets our needs
Corded wall phone base and remote handheld unit work great for our purposes. Clear communications and easy to use.
April 21, 2022
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Happy with phone
Set up was easy, has all the features I need. Arrived pretty quickly. Pleased with purchase.
April 6, 2022
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
5star
works geart easy set up nice clear caller id display good ring tone
November 29, 2021
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
C L 84102 coded answering system
I am not satisfied with the phone. The key pad does not light up and the lines 1 and 2 are confusing. Often I do not get my calls because the phone is not working. Also, I only have one hand phone, not two as advertised. I called to ask about the key pad and was told it did not light up. I am not sure why i have teo lines.
January 28, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Right Replacement
This was exactly the same as the phone my Dad had. The buttons on his previous phone were sticking so a replacement was needed. This fit the bill well.
December 6, 2019
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
wanted basic phone
This is a basic telephone that has all the features I need and is simple to set up and operate which was very important to me as a not tech savvy senior.I do recommend this phone.
May 30, 2019
Purchased
over 3 years ago
Customer Comments