Powered by TurnTo
3.7 / 5.0
19 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
10
2
2
2
3
Rated 5 out of 5
Bought For Elderly Mom
My mom couldn’t use her old phone anymore. The buttons were on the handset and she kept hanging up on everyone. This is working and the sound is so much better. Delivery was great. No issues whatsoever with the company.
February 24, 2022
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellent phone
January 19, 2022
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
TL86109 AT&T Phone
So far it is a nice phone. It is easy to set up. Just follow your instruction in your booklet. I like the black and silver colors. They should have put lights on the row of keys below the display screen. Such as Cancel,RID,DIr and REDIAL
June 4, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love our phones
Great phones. Work well. So much better than what we had before!
May 31, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
TL86109
The base and one handset with charger arrived and was easy to set up and program. It is exactly as described and performing perfectly.
April 22, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Versitile Phone
The small handset has excellent volume and is easy to adjust.Easy to carry around the house.The base unit has good ringing sound and solid construction and programs well.The buttons are comfortable to use and the LCD display is easy to read.The hand receiver has clear sound.
September 18, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Telephone
I am very happy with the telephone.
July 15, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
TL86109 satisfaction
It replaced an identical unit which began to fail, but I liked it well enough to purchase again.
February 18, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Works as advertised
Received, hooked up as per instructions, works as advertised.
November 23, 2019
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I've had the phone before and replaced it three times. The only problem that I found is that they burn out after two years of use.
February 18, 2019
Purchased
over 3 years ago
Customer Comments