Powered by TurnTo
4.1 / 5.0
89 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
52
16
10
3
8
Rated 5 out of 5
Past is still relevant in the present
Grateful that this phone was available since my dad is comfortable with this style.
June 17, 2022
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
It is most difficult to find these quality phones today. Happy that I did!
June 13, 2022
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
works great-looks good good service
May 20, 2022
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
AT&T 210W
Great basic phone! I had it installed in a room at a rest home facility. It is perfect for the basic service required.
April 25, 2022
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Good quality land line phone
Exactly what I wanted to replace old phone on wall.
Works great I did not realize I could still purchase this. Good quality fast delivery - perfect.
February 2, 2022
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
at&t slimline phone
this phone is what we have been looking for.
January 24, 2022
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Works fine
The AT&T 210Corded Trimline phone is a good buy: reasonable price, phone ring is loud, voices come through loud and clear. It looks like a quality product. Ordering was also excellent: When I telephoned, call was answered immediately (surprise !) and rep was very helpful. JFS
October 28, 2021
Purchased
10 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
AT&T 210W
Ordering this phone couldn't have been easier and it was delivered within days. Couldn't be happier!
October 27, 2021
Purchased
10 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I connect the phone and turn on my laptop and my ''VOIP'' system works.
Thatz all I wanted or needed...a replacement phone for my '' voip '' system that worked when I connected it to my '' Majic Jack '' components.
October 8, 2021
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Phones
I found exactly what I wanted, received them very quickly and have been very pleased with them. Would definitely recommend them to anyone who needs them.
September 17, 2021
Purchased
11 months ago
Customer Comments