Powered by TurnTo
4.3 / 5.0
10 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
1
1
0
1
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Desk Phone Home or Office
It works well. It was easy to put together and install yourself, even without following the manual. My wife and I wanted a phone with speed dial. At first we ordered a Cisco phone but it cost too much to have it installed for our home office desk. We decide to order the ATT 2 line phone, all we had to do was put it together and connect to our land line which took about 5 minutes or less and start using. We love the features that comes with the ATT phone plus some. Especially the speed dial. My wife immediately returned the Cisco phone and got our money back. We are so pleased with our ATT phone that we are going to purchase two more, one for our master bedroom and one for our den.
August 19, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
These are very good phones. This is my 2nd of the same model. Watch out for cheaper knockoffs!I had to replace the AC adapter on my first,Because of a broken "wire".
January 20, 2020
Purchased
over 3 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Very good product at a reasonable price. I like using a land line in my home office. I purchased the product about six weeks ago and have not had any problems whatsoever.
August 13, 2019
Purchased
over 3 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Nice little desk phone
It works well; directions in the manual are easy to follow. I didn't really need a 2-line phone but I wanted the Speed Dial and ATT's one line phones didn't seem to have speed dial. It was delivered promptly, too;.
March 19, 2019
Purchased
over 3 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
AT&T ML17939/959
These phone filled just the need we had after needing to replace the old AT&T phone system with Partner computer. Better with
caller ID and answering machine. ONly weakness is no music on hold.
February 13, 2019
Purchased
over 4 years ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Just Fine
So far so good. I like it.
One small problem - getting the small transparent plastic strip back in place that covers the stored quick-dial numbers - is next to impossible.
December 23, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 3 out of 5
PROBLEMS!
Several problems which are not covered by the manual, and do not seem to be solvable by online people. Not certain it was worth the money.
March 6, 2019
Purchased
over 3 years ago
Response from Factory Outlet Store
Hey Raymond,

thanks for reaching out!

Could you tell me a little more about the issue? What have you already done to try fixing the problem, and where exactly are you running into the error?

Having a little more information will help me evaluate and get the issue sorted faster.

Thanks,

Ruth

March 7, 2019
Customer R
Rated 1 out of 5
Worthless purchase
Cannot get help to program this complicated phone. The manual does not help.
March 24, 2022
Purchased
11 months ago
Customer Comments